Perth Sculpture by the Sea : Cottesloe Art Activations

Perth Sculpture by the Sea Is Coming to Cottesloe

Perth Sculpture by the Sea : The incredible Perth Sculpture by the Sea are coming again, March 2 – 19 2018.

Sculpture by the Sea, Cottesloe is staged again at our iconic, beautiful Cott Beach.

73 artists from all over the world are busy preparing for the 2018 addition.

The exhibition is featured from the sea wall all the way along the sand towards North Cottesloe and on the surrounding grassed areas creating a beautiful sculpture park.

WA artist April Pine 2018 Perth Sculpture by the Sea Concept

- Advertisement -

Sculptures by the Sea concept by Perth artist April Pine

Support Perth Sculpture by the Sea – For just $1, you can “Buy A Mile” to support the artists’ costs and keep the event alive and free for the community.

Images from Perth Sculptures by the Sea : Cottesloe from previous years.

Source: twitter.com/mireilleparker

Linton Meagher, Look Out for Me shot by Clyde Yee.

© The Ponder Room

Horizon by Lucy Humphreys Sculpture By The Sea Cottesloe ©ThePonderRoom

Lei Huan, Narration of the Sea, Shot by Richard Watson

B. Jane Cowie, ‘Swirling Surround’ shot by Jessica Wyld

See more images and more details for your journey to Cottesloe.

The following artists will be exhibiting at Sculpture by the Sea, Cottesloe 2018.

Lucy Barker Australia
Jette Mellgren Denmark
Zadok Ben-David Israel /England
Karl Meyer Australia
Ivan Black England, UK
Lubomir Mikle Slovakia
Tim Burns Australia
Kayako Nakashima Japan
Mikaela Castledaine Australia
Hiroaki Nakayama Japan
Naidee Changmoh Thailand
Yoshio Nitta Japan
Karl Chilcott Sweden
Tata Ota Japan
Olga Cironis Australia
Geoff Overheu Australia
Elaine Clocherty Australia
Sherry Paddon Australia
B. Jane Cowie Singapore
Johannes Pannekoek Australia
Denise Pepper Australia
Tony Davis Australia
John Petrie Australia
Tom de Munk-Kerkmeer Australia
April Pine Australia
Karl de Waal Australia
Mila Poblete Chile
Jon Denaro Australia
Rebecca Rose New Zealand
Kevin Draper Australia
Michiri Shibata Japan
Harsha Vardhan Durugadda India
Jianshu Song China
Harrie Fasher Australia
Philip Spelman Australia
Johan Gjode Denmark
Tania Spencer Australia
Dave Glass Spain
Duncan Stemler Australia
R.M. Ron Gomboc, O.A, Australia
Sally Stoneman Australia
Stuart Green Australia
Benjamin Storch Australia
Chris Greenwood Australia
Masayuki Sugiyama Japan
Matthew Harding Australia
Elyssa Sykes-Smith Australia
Stephen Harrison Australia
Jarrod Taylor Australia
Takahiro Hirata Japan
Tang Wei Hsu United States of America
Haruyuki Uchida Japan
Toshio Izumi Japan
Wayan Upadana Indonesia
Tony Jones Australia
Keizo Ushio Japan
Sang Sug Kim Korea, Republic of
Zohreh Vahidifard Iran
Michael Le Grand Australia
Andrea Vinkovic Australia
Jina Lee Australia
Rhiannon West Australia
Anne Levitch Australia
Simon Youngleson Australia
Peter Lundberg United States of America
Rima Zabaneh + Berenice Rarig Australia
Tsutomu Matsunaga Japan
Shan Wang China
Janine McAullay Bott -Australia
Hamish McMillan Australia

2 – 19 March 2018

Cottesloe Beach, Perth

Related Articles:

Qantas Australian Tourism Awards : WA Wins 8 Gold

Top Ten Outdoor Adventure Ideas in Western Australia

South Fremantle Power Station : Development for Perth Coast Underway

Top Ten Outdoor Adventure Ideas in Western Australia

Perth to Buenos Aires Direct Flights Coming

Rottnest Swim : Solomon Wright Wins in Record

Yagan Square Opens in Perth City

Perth delivered straight to your inbox

Now Trending