How To Watch Manchester United v Aston Villa In Perth

Manchester United Perth 2022

How To Watch Manchester United v Aston Villa In Perth

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
WhatsApp
How to live stream Manchester United v Aston Villa playing at Optus Stadium, Perth.
Manchester United Perth 2022

Premier League powerhouse Manchester United’s pre-season clash against Aston Villa is about to take over Optus Stadium drawing a sell-out crowd.

Manchester United will be looking to continue their unbeaten run on this international exhibition having already claimed victories against Liverpool, Melbourne Victory and most recently Crystal Palace.

If you are outside of Australia (most notably living in the UK) and you don’t want to miss any of the action from Manchester United versus Aston Villa live then there are a few options available for you.

How to watch Manchester United v Aston Villa live stream

For those who don’t have a VPN setup you will first need to download a VPN program – we would recommend using Express VPN as it’s highly trusted and easy to install and use.

While Express VPN isn’t free – prices start from $8.32 USD per month. It will allow you to connect to one of 160 server locations around the world (one being Australia) whilst providing safe and secure browsing.

This little tool will then allow you to change your location to Australia and give you access to the following Manchester United streaming options.

Paramount+

Paramount+ users will be very happy to know the Manchester United v Aston Villa match will be streaming live on the global streaming platform.

If you aren’t signed up for Paramount+ they are currently offering a 7-day free trial so if you sign up now, not only can you enjoy a mountain of movies and series, but you will be able to watch the Manchester United friendly for free.

Remember though you will need to use a VPN to change your location to Australia so that you can access the stream.

Sign up

10 Play

Don’t have a Paramount+ account or don’t want to sign up for one? 10 Play will be your best option.

Using your VPN if you are outside of Australia adjust your location to Australia and then visit 10play.com.au to watch the match live and free.

Yep, it’s that easy.


Local start time

Saturday 23rd July at 5:45pm (WST)

Global start times

  • United Kingdom: 10:45 BST
  • United Arab Emirates: 13:45 GST
  • United States of America: Eastern time: 05:45 EDT / Pacific time: 02:45 PDT
  • Indian Subcontinent: 14:45 IST

Manchester United Squad

Goalkeepers: David de Gea, Tom Heaton, Nathan Bishop, Matej Kovar

Defenders: Eric Bailly, Ethan Laird, Axel Tuanzebe, Raphael Varane, Diogo Dalot, Harry Maguire, Alex Telles, Victor Lindelof, Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Ethan Laird, Luke Shaw, Tyrell Malacia

Midfielders: Amad Diallo, Donny van de Beek, Scott McTominay, Hannibal Mejbri, Facundo Pellistri, Charlie Savage, Bruno Fernandes, Fred, James Garner, Zidane Iqbal

Forwards: Jadon Sancho, Anthony Elanga, Alejandro Garnacho, Tahith Chong, Marcus Rashford, Anthony Martial

Aston Villa Squad

Goalkeepers: Emiliano Martínez, Robin Olsen, Oliwier Zych, Filip Marschall.

Defenders: Ashley Young, Tyrone Mings, Lucas Digne, Ezri Konsa, Calum Chambers, Diego Carlos, Matty Cash, Frederic Guilbert, Ludwig Augustinsson, Josh Feeney, Kaine Kesler Hayden, Ben Chrisene.

Midfielders: Philippe Coutinho, Boubacar Kamara, Douglas Luiz, John McGinn, Jacob Ramsey, Emiliano Buendía, Leon Bailey, Marvelous Nakamba, Morgan Sanson, Bertrand Traoré, Jaden Philogene-Bidace, Tim Iroegbunam, Aaron Ramsey.

Wingers/Forwards: Ollie Watkins, Danny Ings, Keinan Davis, Cameron Archer.

About Optus Stadium

Here in Perth, we’re well aware that Optus Stadium is pretty spectacular, but it’s now earned its place on a global scale after being named Venue of the Year at the Stadium Business Awards announced in Manchester.

Read more: Optus Stadium Has Won Venue Of The Year

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]