World Cup 2018, full schedule: Fixtures, matches, dates, kick-off time in Australia, AWST – Perth time.

Update: World Cup 2018 Final Perth Time: France v Croatia

Australia World Cup Matches Perth Time

Get ready to watch the Aussie take on the world in prime time with games scheduled between 6pm to 10pm.

  • France v Australia – Kazan Arena, Kazan, 6pm
  • Denmark v Australia – Samara Arena, 7pm
  • Australia v Peru – Fisht Stadium, 10pm

World Cup Matches Perth Time

Thursday 14 June, 2018

  • Russia v Saudi Arabia – Luzhiniki Stadium, Moscow, 11pm

Friday 15 June, 2018

  • Egypt v Uruguay – Ekaterinburg Arena, Yekaterinburg, 8pm
  • Morocco v Iran – Saint Petersburg Stadium, Saint Petersburg, 8pm
  • Portugal v Spain – Fisht Stadium, Sochi, 11pm

Saturday 16 June

  • France v Australia – Kazan Arena, Kazan, 6pm
  • Argentina v Iceland – Spartak Stadium, Moscow, 9pm

Must Read

Your Guide to The Ultimate Esperance Road Trip

The road trip that all West Australian's should have on their list - Perth to Esperance road trip and guide to Esperance.

Sunday 17 June

  • Peru v Denmark – Mordovia Arena, Saransk, 12am
  • Croatia v Nigeria – Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad, 3am
  • Costa Rica v Serbia – Samara Arena, Samara, 8pm
  • Germany v Mexico – Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, 11pm

Monday 18 June

  • Brazil v Switzerland – Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don, 2am
  • Sweden v Korea Republic – Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod, 8pm
  • Belgium v Panama – Fisht Stadium, Sochi, 11pm

Tuesday 19 June

  • Tunisia v England – Volgograd Arena, Volgograd, 2am
  • Poland v Senegal – Spartak Stadium, Moscow, 8pm
  • Colombia v Japan – Mordovia Arena, Saransk, 11pm

Wednesday 20 June

  • Russia v Egypt – Saint Petersburg Stadium, 2am
  • Portugal v Morocco – Luzhniki Stadium, 8pm
  • Uruguay v Saudi Arabia – Rostov Arena, 11pm

Watch World Cup 2014 Highlights

Thursday 21 June

  • Iran v Spain – Kazan Arena, 2am
  • Denmark v Australia – Samara Arena, 8pm
  • France v Peru – Yekaterinburg Arena, 11pm

Friday 22 June

  • Argentina v Croatia – Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, 2am
  • Brazil v Costa Rica – Saint Petersburg Stadium, 8pm
  • Nigeria v Iceland – Volgograd Arena, 11pm

Saturday 23 June

  • Serbia v Switzerland – Kaliningrad Stadium, 2am
  • Belgium v Tunisia – Spartak Stadium, 8pm
  • Germany v Sweden – Fisht Stadium, 11pm

Sunday 24 June

  • Korea Republic v Mexico – Rostov Arena, 2am
  • England v Panama – Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, 8pm
  • Japan v Senegal – Yekaterinburg Arena, 11pm

Monday 25 June

  • Poland v Colombia – Kazan Arena, 2am
  • Uruguay v Russia – Samara Arena, 10pm
  • Saudi Arabia v Egypt – Volgograd Arena, 10pm

Tuesday 26 June

  • Portugal v Iran – Mordovia Arena, 2am
  • Spain v Morocco – Kaliningrad Stadium, 2am
  • France v Denmark – Spartak Stadium, 10pm
  • Australia v Peru – Fisht Stadium, 10pm

Wednesday 27 June

  • Iceland v Croatia – Rostov Arena, 2am
  • Argentina v Nigeria – Saint Petersburg Stadium, 2am
  • Germany v Korea Republic – Kazan Arena, 10pm
  • Mexico v Sweden – Yekaterinburg Arena, 10pm

Thursday 28 June

  • Serbia v Brazil – Spartak Stadium, 2am
  • Switzerland v Costa Rica – Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, 2am
  • Senegal v Colombia – Samara Arena, 10pm
  • Poland v Japan – Volgograd Arena, 10pm

Friday 29 June

  • England v Belgium – Kaliningrad Stadium, 2am
  • Panama v Tunisia – Mordovia Arena, 2am

World Cup Round of 16 Perth Times

Monday 30 June

  • 1C V 2D – Kazan Arena, 10pm

Sunday 1 July

  • 1A v 2B – Fisht Stadium, 2am
  • 1B v 2A – Luzhniki Stadium, 10pm

Monday 2 July

  • 1D v 2C – Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, 2am
  • 1E v 2F – Samara Arena, 10pm

Watch World Cup 2018 Song

Tuesday 3 July

  • 1G v 2H – Rostov Arena, 2am
  • 1F v 2E – Saint Petersburg Stadium, 10pm

Wednesday 4 July

  • 1H v 2G – Spartak Stadium, 2am

World Cup Quater Finals Perth Time

Friday 6 July

  • Winner 1 v Winner 2 – Kazan Arena, 10pm

Saturday 7 July

  • Winner 5 v Winner 6 – Kazan Arena, 2am
  • Winner 7 v Winner 8 – Samara Arena, 10pm

Sunday 8 July

  • Winner 3 v Winner 4 – Fisht Stadium, 2am

World Cup Semi-Finals Perth Time

SEMI-FINAL 1: Saint Petersburg Stadium, 4am, Wednesday 11 July

SEMI-FINAL 2: Luzhiniki Stadium, 4am, Thursday 12 July

World Cup Final Perth Time

THIRD PLACE PLAY-OFF: Saint Petersburg Stadium, 10pm, Saturday 14 July

WORLD CUP FINAL: Luzhniki Stadium, 11pm, Sunday 15 July